Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrence Denton
October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019 09:00Mid Week Holy Communion
Friday 4th October 2019 00:00Antiques Valuer in Parish Hall
Tuesday 8th October 2019 10:00 - 15:00Church Open DayJoin us for refreshments, have a look round this amazing church, view the exhibition and have a time of quiet in the midst of your busy lives

Short worship service at 12 noon

Chair Aerobics at 12:50

Knitting Group 2pm till 3pm
Friday 11th October 2019 09:30Harvest - Greswell Primary School
10:15Harvest - Greswell Primary School
Saturday 12th October 2019 13:30Wedding of Paul and Danielle
Sunday 13th October 2019 09:15Holy Communion Service
10:15Family and Parade Service
Monday 14th October 2019 19:30Deanery Mission and Pastoral Committee - St Mary's Droylsden
Tuesday 15th October 2019 09:30 - 10:30History exhibition visit by Corrie Primary School
10:45 - 11:45History exhibition visit by Corrie Primary School
12:00 - 16:00Denton Local History Society Exhibition
Wednesday 16th October 2019 09:30 - 10:30History exhibition visit by Greswell Primary School
10:45 - 11:45History exhibition visit by Greswell Primary School
12:00 - 16:00Denton Local History Society Exhibition
Thursday 17th October 2019 09:30 - 10:30History exhibition visit by Corrie Primary School
10:45 - 11:45History exhibition visit by St Anne's Primary School
12:00 - 16:00Denton Local History Society Exhibition
Friday 18th October 2019 09:30 - 10:30History exhibition visit by Linden Road Primary School
10:45 - 11:45History exhibition visit by Linden Road Primary School
12:00 - 16:00Denton Local History Society Exhibition
Saturday 19th October 2019 12:00 - 16:00Denton Local History Society Exhibition
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:15Holy Communion Service
12:00 - 16:00Denton Local History Society Exhibition
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 10:00 - 12:00Fourth Tuesday Drop InA chance for a chat, make new friends and enjoy hot drinks toast and biscuits
19:30 - 21:00Mission Partnership Bible Reading
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 13:00Funeral of Joyce Cartwright
Sunday 27th October 2019 09:15Holy Communion Service
10:15Morning Prayer Service
Wednesday 30th October 2019 13:30Holy Communion at St Lawrence Lodge
14:00Holy Communion at Pendle House
Thursday 31st October 2019 17:00 - 21:00Light PartyActivities followed by potato pie in Church. Parade of pumpkins then neon party in the Hall.