Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Saturday 2nd June 2018 09:30Archdeaconary Road Show
10:00 - 14:00Mental Health Awareness Drop In
Drop in and chat about Mental Health Concerns with various support groups

Refreshments available
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:45Summer Songs of Praise with Holy Communion
A selection of hymns and songs chosen by the congregation
Tuesday 5th June 2018 19:30ADMP Steering Group at St Annes Haughton
Thursday 7th June 2018 09:00Mid Week Holy Communion
19:00Mothers Union Group Meal Out
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion
Early celebration of said Holy Communion
10:45Family Service with Childrens Society Speaker
Monday 11th June 2018 19:45 - 21:45NAWC Group Meeting
Private Meeting
Tuesday 12th June 2018 10:00 - 16:00Church Open Day
Join us for refreshments, have a look round this amazing church, view the exhibition and have a time of quiet in the midst of your busy lives

Short worship service at 12 noon

Chair Aerobics at 12:50

Knitting Group 2pm till 4pm
Wednesday 13th June 2018 18:30 - 20:30Youth Drop In for ages 11-15 in Parish Hall
Free hot drinks and toast
Chat, games, homework help
a space to do what you would like with old and new friends
19:00PCC Meeting in Church with Holy Communion
Thursday 14th June 2018 19:00Wedding rehearsal Tony and Tracy
Saturday 16th June 2018 16:00Wedding - Lawrence / Edwards
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:45Holy Communion with Archdeacon Cherry
Morning service with celebration of Holy Communion
12:00Set up for WW1 Exhibition
Monday 18th June 2018 10:00 - 14:00Church Open Week - World War 1
An exhibition to mark the centenary of the end of World War 1
Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00 - 14:00Church Open Week - World War 1
An exhibition to mark the centenary of the end of World War 1
18:00 - 20:00Church Open - World War 1 Exhibition
An opportunity to view the exhibition on a summer evening
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00 - 14:00Church Open Week - World War 1
An exhibition to mark the centenary of the end of World War 1
14:00 - 15:00Holy Communion at Pendle House
18:00 - 20:00Church Open - World War 1 Exhibition
An opportunity to view the exhibition on a summer evening
18:30 - 20:30Youth Drop In for ages 11-15 in Parish Hall
Free hot drinks and toast
Chat, games, homework help
a space to do what you would like with old and new friends
Thursday 21st June 2018 09:00 - 09:30Mid Week Morning Prayer in Church
An informal celebration of Morning prayer all welcome
10:00 - 14:00Church Open Week - World War 1
An exhibition to mark the centenary of the end of World War 1
18:00 - 20:00Church Open - World War 1 Exhibition
An opportunity to view the exhibition on a summer evening
19:00Safeguarding Training at St Peters Ashton
Friday 22nd June 2018 10:00 - 14:00Church Open Week - World War 1
An exhibition to mark the centenary of the end of World War 1
Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:00 - 14:00Church Open Week - World War 1
An exhibition to mark the centenary of the end of World War 1
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:45Morning Prayer with Speaker from Compassion
Tuesday 26th June 2018 10:00 - 12:00Fourth Tuesday Drop In
A chance for a chat, make new friends and enjoy hot drinks toast and biscuits
Wednesday 27th June 2018 18:30 - 20:30Youth Drop In for ages 11-15 in Parish Hall
Free hot drinks and toast
Chat, games, homework help
a space to do what you would like with old and new friends
Thursday 28th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00MOW & GROW Meeting
12:00Funeral of Carol Wendy Everall
Friday 29th June 2018 15:00Funeral of John Kelly
19:00 - 21:00Photography Club in Church
Saturday 30th June 2018 10:00 - 14:00Mental Health Support Group
<< May 2018